19 January - 1 February 2015
Put yourself on court with ReturnServe. From analysing returns on the court to measuring social sentiment. Data is a game changer. IBM.
Put yourself on court with ReturnServe. From analysing returns on the court to measuring social sentiment. Data is a game changer. IBM.
Search
  • 1
    Wednesday 8 January
  • 2
    Thursday 9 January
  • 3
    Friday 10 January
  • 4
    Saturday 11 January
  • 1
    Monday 13 January
  • 2
    Tuesday 14 January
  • 3
    Wednesday 15 January
  • 4
    Thursday 16 January
  • 5
    Friday 17 January
  • 6
    Saturday 18 January
  • 7
    Sunday 19 January
  • 8
    Monday 20 January
  • 9
    Tuesday 21 January
  • 10
    Wednesday 22 January
  • 11
    Thursday 23 January
  • 12
    Friday 24 January
  • 13
    Saturday 25 January
  • 14
    Sunday 26 January

Day 14: Sunday 26 January

 
Rod Laver Arena
4:00 pm
 Mixed Doubles - Final
Kristina Mladenovic (FRA)
Daniel Nestor (CAN)
def.
Sania Mirza (IND) [6]
Horia Tecau (ROU) [6]
6-3 6-2
Complete
Not Before: 7.30pm
 Men's Singles - Final
Stanislas Wawrinka (SUI) [8]
def.
Rafael Nadal (ESP) [1]
6-3 6-2 3-6 6-3
Complete

The AO schedule/format is provisional and subject to change if necessary without notice due to adverse weather conditions or other reasons. TA reserves the right to cancel, withdraw, postpone, relocate or reschedule players and or matches when necessary to protect the interests of players, patrons the AO and/or TA.

Post-Tournament
Monday, 22 September 2014
Advertisement
Major Sponsor
Associate Sponsors
IT Sponsor
Advertisement
@australianopen